Testimonials & Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about Bloom Health & Wellness.

If you have any questions, take a look at our FAQ page, or, get in touch!

Bloom Health & Wellness
Excellent
4.8
Based on 44 reviews
review us on
Bloom Health was not only a life changing experience, but a life affirming one as well. The staff are so kind and patient, and they really understand the work they do is transformative for those haunted by dark shadows within their subconscious.I myself feel like I can finally take my life back, after over a decade of feeling stuck, stagnant and deeply depressed.I won’t say this is a silver bullet, because we still have to put in the work after each session. But it’s the closet thing to it!
I can see a difference in her
As someone who has tried many unsuccessful avenues in the path to pain relief, I am finding levels of success I didn’t think possible with my treatments at Bloom. I cannot boast enough about the service this team provides. They truly care and have been a dedicated partner in support of my goals, in any way they can. Dr. Ray Brovont and his team go above and beyond to create an inviting, supportive, and safe environment with every interaction, from your first consultation to your last treatment.
I am just starting my journey with Bloom, but so far have been very impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and kindness. I would definitely recommend them!
Dr. Brovont and his staff are genuine and caring. I would recommend anyone interested in Ketamine infusions to see them.
Compassionate and caring. Beautiful space.
Ray and his team are wonderful providers. The office is so nice and relaxing. He helped me with minutes of coming into the office. I highly recommend.
The treatments have been life changing and life affirming for my wife. They have helped her significantly and also helped our relationship.
Great doctor, wonderful staff, great atmosphere, very accommodating. I personally loved the experience and it was made even better by the doctor and staff would highly recommend this to other people
js_loader
Blue Peony Logo

“When I first started this journey with Ketamine, I felt that my depression was like an insurmountable mountain that I couldn’t climb. My experience at Bloom taught me that I had all the tools I needed to conquer my internal struggles. I began to really look forward to my treatments. They provided me a literal foot hold, a structure, focus, and most importantly the motivation I needed to help myself with my feelings.”

K.H. • August 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“After my consultation with Dr. Brovont and meeting his wonderful team at Bloom Health, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I felt so safe and very comfortable.”

T.H. • September 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“This therapy reminded me about what I love about myself, my passion to create with my hands. I found my love of art again.”

J.T. • October 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“Sincerely appreciate the staff! Kind, knowledgeable, and very reassuring. Made a very stressful experience doable, and anticipating further treatment with less anxiety due to their diligence and teamwork.”

M.S. • August 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“I’ve learned that I can let things go and it does not mean I’m losing a piece of myself. I’m not overwhelmed every little detail in my life. I’m thinking about the positive in my life rather than the negatives. I’m only holding onto my own things not other peoples. “

E.D. • May 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“I have been treated with Ketamine before in various settings and in different states. This is by far the most peaceful and complete experience I have ever had.”

J.L. • September 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“One of my many challenges was motivation. I simply had no desire or energy to do what I needed to do for myself. The ketamine experience gave me a sense of purpose, a plan, and now the energy to invest in myself. I am so appreciative that I found the amazing team here at Bloom Health. Their approach to this type of treatment is life changing.”

G.M. • October 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“I’m allowed to trust people and won’t let my anxiety tell me that I can’t.   There is a lot less noise.  The calmness sticks with me.  I’m really take everything head-on.”

K.W. • April 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“This therapy brought me the ability and perspective to find joy in the little things.”

M.B. • February 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“I am going into college with a fresh mindset and feeling ok with making mistakes for the first time in my life.”

H.K. • June 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“If I have a bad day it doesn’t mean the ketamine isn’t working anymore because part of life is having a range of emotions and good and bad days.  Therapy with ketamine has given me a healthy new perspective.”

K.S. • August 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“Bloom Health and Wellness, located in Prairie Village, Kansas has made a game-changing difference in my life. Dr. Raymond Brovont and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and caring while delivering cutting-edge Ketamine and acupuncture treatments to patients who struggle with PTSD, pain management, anxiety, and depression issues. After undergoing Ketamine and acupuncture treatments, my symptoms have improved dramatically and I’ve “reset” baseline levels of happiness, joy, and love in life. Thank you for making a positively wonderful difference in my life. It feels so amazing to wake up happy, look forward to the day, and empowered to easily manage PTSD symptoms.”

C.H. • January 2023

Blue Peony Logo

“I have experienced oral ketamine therapy in the past and felt some mild transient improvement with my feelings of depression. The IV ketamine experience here at Bloom Health is simply the best! The two experiences are incomparable. The infusions were peaceful and infused me with love and hope. I cannot thank the staff at Bloom Health enough for the gift they have given me.”

S.W. • September 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“I felt as if I was receiving a long warm hug during my treatment. I could not have been more at peaceful experience.”

S.F. • October 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“The team here at Bloom Health is amazing! They have thought of everything. They have integrated taste, touch, smell, sound, and visual cues into an absolutely sublime experience. It is the best treatment I have ever had!”

L.C. • October 2022

Blue Peony Logo

“Ketamine helped me realize what is mine and what is something I’m taking on for other people.”

H.K. • June 2022